I never was a painter, but I could always draw my blood

Charles / Charlie 🌸 19 🌸 Bisexual Male

💀 Industrial Trad Goth 💀

i'm a lusid dreamer!

I'm Charles, you can also call me Charlie. I'm a little owl.

I'm 19 years old and I'm goth and stupid. My birthday is December 2, making me a Sagittarius (Taurus moon, Scorpio rising). I'm Arab and I'm a writer and I'm going to die someday!!

Some things I REALLY love are:

🖤 Pavi Largo 🖤
industrial music (SKINNY PUPPY!!)
goth / post-punk music
new wave / synthpop music
horror movies
the 80s
experimental / avant-garde art
the New Romantic / Blitz Kid scene
Andy Warhol & his Factory superstars
the color pink
blood
pigs and snakes
death.

For more about my interests as well as other places to find me across the web, check out my listography!

how far can my fantasy go?

As I've already mentioned I really love music and art, especially stuff that's darker in subject matter and more experimental and unique.

Nivek Ogre is my hero and my favorite person ever!! He and his work inspire me in so many ways and have done so much for me. I love him! <3

I myself am an English major, and my dream is to write novels and make a horror movie or two, although I also would love to make music. I guess I just love any form of creation and wanna be involved in it all :3 I currently have an associate's degree in English and I'm working towards my bachelor's right now. I've just moved back to LA after living in the middle of nowhere for years. I was born in Seattle and grew up in Los Angeles; I adore the city and can't wait to get settled and get more involved with the GOTH community especially!! In general I consider myself a decent person to talk to and I would love to chat with you and make friends. ^__^

THANK YEW!!